Our Team and Departments


General Manager Michael Sobert msobert@tpcg.org


Chief Administrative Officer Cecilia P. Norman cnorman@tpcg.org


Schriever Water Plant Supervisor Ivy Theriot itheriot@tpcg.org


City of Houma Water Plant Supervisor Randy Hille rhille@tpcw.org


Billing & Collections Manager Monique Prosperie mprosperie@tpcg.org


Customer Service – Field Kevin Cunningham kjcunningham@tpcg.org


Warehouse & Purchasing Dina Landry dlandry@tpcg.org


Operations Manager Mary Trahan mtrahan@tpcg.org


Bac-T Lab Supervisor Ray Percle rpercle@tpcg.org


Staff Engineer Jacob Prosperie jprosperie@tpcg.org