Our Team and Departments

Consolidated Waterworks      879-2495           879-2283 (fax)
 
Brennan LeBlanc     Charge Engineeer – Treatment & Production
bleblanc@tpcg.org
446-5541
 
Cecilia Norman        Chief Administrative Officer
cnorman@tpcg.org
655-6331
 
Dina Landry            Purchasing
dlandry@tpcg.org
655-6342
 
Jacob Prosperie       Chief Engineer
jprosperie@tpcg.org
655-6360
 
Lloyd Benoit           Distribution Superintendent
lhbenoit@tpcg.org
879-2495
 
Mary Trahan         Operations Manager
mtrahan@tpcg.org
655-6327
 
Michael Leray         Water Quality Tech
mleray@tpcg.org
446-7509
 
Michael Sobert        General Manager
msobert@tpcg.org
879-2495
 
Monique Prosperie        Billing and Collections Manager
mprosperie@tpcg.org
655-6334
 
Nicole Theriot            Billing/Collections Supervisor
ntheriot@tpcg.org
879-2495
 
Ray Percle         Bac-T Lab Supervisor
rpercle@tpcg.org
446-7509
 
Susan Portier         Human Resources
sportier@tpcg.org
655-6326