Board Members


The Commissioners of Consolidated Waterworks District No. 1 are appointed by the Terrebonne Parish Council. Each Consolidated Waterworks Commissioner is eligible to serve a maximum of three (3) successive four-year terms.

Board Members:

Current Board of Commissioners:


Our two newest board members:

Richard Bazet, Jr. – District 3
Teri Chatagnier – District 4

Want information on our Board Meetings? Click here!